Call Library staff 217-464-2182
- AMA Doctor Finder
Directory of over 800,000 physicians in U.S.
U.S. & international phone numbers for people & businesses; reverse directory; toll-free numbers; area codes
- E-Mail Search
Find email addresses and more
- Find People and Their Email Addresses
Links to email directories; email address search tips
- How to Get Cell Phone Numbers
Helpful tips & links for searching cell phone numbers
- Is Your Doctor Board Certified?
Find Board certification in 24 medical specialties - Dermatology, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Obstetrics & Gynecology, Pediatrics, Surgery, etc. Registration required (free).
- People Search Global
International telephone numbers, addresses & email
- Reverse Cell Phone Directory
Find out who's calling from a cell phone number.
U.S. white & yellow page telephone directories
- Wink People Search
"The world's largest people search engine." Find phone numbers, addresses, websites, photos, work, school, etc.
- Zip Code Lookup
Find zip codes for addresses, cities, companies
- Decatur Memorial Hospital Doctor Search
Search for physicians by name or specialty
- Illinois Dept. of Financial & Professional Regulation - License Look UP
Licensure & discipline of Illinois nurses, dentists, accountants, beauticians, funeral directors, roofing contractors, real estate brokers, veterinarians, etc.
- Illinois Physician Profiles
Information on 44,000 Illinois physicians & chiropractors, including license information; education; office locations; hospital affiliations; insurance; board certification; disciplinary & legal actions, professional activities; etc. Can search by county, also.
- Macon County Medical Society
Directory of physicians
- Memorial Health System Physician Search
Look for physicians at Memorial Medical Center
- Sangamon County Medical Society Physicians List
Locate physicians who are members of the Sangamon County Medical Society.
- SIU School of Medicine Directory
Lists SIU faculty, staff. residents, and medical students.
- Springfield Clinic Annual Directory
Directory of Clinic physicians, physician assistants, nurse practitioners, nurse anesthetists, chiropractic personnel, etc., in Springfield & other locations.
- Springfield Clinic Physician Directory (Find a Provider)
Locate physicians at Springfield Clinic.
- State of Illinois Telephone Directory
Find State of Illinois employees, state agencies, & boards.